Swiss line
€ 129,00 Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

This moisturizing cream for sensitive skin brings together botanical soothers and anti-redness ingredients in a nurturing velvety soft paraben-free formulation. In addition, ceramides strengthen and improve the condition of fragile or stressed skins.

In stock
Unit price:
€258,00 / 100 ml
Delivery time:
1 to 3 days after payment
Article number:
SL1124
Quantity:
Add to cart

AQUA-CALM CREAM

This moisturizing cream for sensitive skin brings together botanical soothers and anti-redness ingredients in a nurturing velvety soft paraben-free formulation. In addition, ceramides strengthen and improve the condition of fragile or stressed skins. The inclusion of aqua-green skin-friendly pigments create an optical color correction without any masking residue, leaving redness less apparent.

BENEFITS

  • Several botanical extracts come together to offer a soothing and calming effect.
  • Anti-Redness action through a cumulative decongesting and immediate vasoconstrictive effect.
  • Strengthening due to ceramides that help restore resilience and elasticity.
  • Deeply moisturizing.

TECHNOLOGY

SOOTHING COMPLEX: Comprised of several botanical extracts, such as centella and calendula, together with escin and hydrolyzed yeast proteins, it calms discomfort associated with sensitive and reactive skin. 

ANTI-REDNESS COMPLEX: Consisting of extracts of arnica, cypress and malt, it improves microcirculation and has soothing and protective effects. In vivo tests have shown that its regular use leads to a decrease in the cutaneous flow of blood and a more even complexion.

READ MORE >

PLANT CERAMIDES: Obtained from purified wheat, extracting the lipids and removing the gluten, these ceramides help to restore and strengthen the intercellular barrier function of the skin as well as increase moisture on the skin's surface. Their barrier role strengthens resilience and elasticity.

ALPINE BIO EXTRACTS: Edelweiss, Gentian and Coltsfoot, obtained from plants cultivated organically in the Swiss Alps.

HOW TO USE

Apply in the am and in the pm, alone, or after applying your specific Swissline serum. For sun protection and enhanced complexion correction, follow in the am with the application of Aqua-Calm CC Cream SPF 30.

 
Ingredients List

AQUA-CALM CRÈME

Water/Eau, Glycerin, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Butylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Olus Oil (Vegetable Oil), Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Propylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-40 Stearate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Escin, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Ruscus Aculeatus Root Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Cupressus Sempervirens Seed Extract, Hordeum Vulgare Root Extract, Polygonatum Officinale Rhizome/Root Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Tussilago Farfara (Coltsfoot) Leaf Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Cetyl Palmitate, Chlorphenesin, PEG-8, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Carbomer, Sorbitan Tristearate, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexylglycerin, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Flour Lipids, Sodium Citrate, Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Linalool, Limonene, Geraniol, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), CI 42090 (Blue 1).

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x

Swiss Line FORCE VITALE AQUA-CALM CREAM

Noch keine Bewertungen | Eigene Bewertung erstellen
Swiss line
€ 99,00 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beruhigenden Pflanzenextrakten und rötungshemmende Inhaltsstoffe vereinen sich in dieser nährenden, samtweichen und schützenden Creme. Für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut. Rettenden Sofortlösung, wenn das Leben die Haut ausnahmsweise empfindsamer macht.

Auf Lager
Grundpreis:
€1,98 / Milliliter
Lieferzeit:
1-3 Tage
Artikelnummer::
SL1124

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

 

Ein geheimer Schweizer Garten aus beruhigenden Pflanzenextrakten und rötungshemmende Inhaltsstoffe vereinen sich in dieser nährenden, samtweichen und schützenden Creme. Sie wird gewiss zum Dauerfavoriten für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut und zur rettenden Sofortlösung, wenn das Leben die Haut ausnahmsweise empfindsamer macht. Diese beeindruckende Creme entspannt, besänftigt, beruhigt und wirkt Rötungen entgegen. Parabenfrei.

Die Creme enthält die Aktivwirkstoffe, die die entscheidende Grundlage aller Anti- Redness-Produkte bilden: den Soothing Complex und den Anti-Redness Complex. Zugleich bildet sie dank Ceramiden eine widerstandsfähigere Barriere, die empfindliche oder strapazierte Haut stärkt.

 

DIE RESULTATE

 

  • Entspannt und beruhigt
  • Bekämpft Rötungen
  • Stärkt
  • Spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit

 

HAUTTYPEN - SITUATIONEN

 

  • Bei leicht reizbarer Haut, topischer Unverträglichkeit von Kosmetika, Zeichen von Rosacea und diffusen Rötungen sowie sensibler Haut
  • Kundinnen, die eine Pause von stärker aktivierenden Hauptpflegeprodukten machen oder leicht reizbare Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringen möchten
  • Alle bisherigen Kundinnen der Anti-Redness-Kollektion

 

DIE TECHNOLOGIE

 

SOOTHING COMPLEX

Dieser beruhigende Komplex besteht aus mehreren Pflanzenextrakten wie Tigergras und Ringelblume sowie pharmazeutischem Escin und hydrolysierten Hefeproteinen. Er lindert Reizungen und Beschwerden, die bei empfindlicher und leicht reizbarer Haut auftreten.

 

ANTI-REDNESS COMPLEX

Dieser rötungshemmende Komplex enthält Extrakte aus Arnika, Zypresse und Malz. Er fördert die Mikrozirkulation und schützt. In-vivo-Tests haben gezeigt, dass eine regelmässige Verwendung die Hautdurchblutung reguliert und zu einem gleichmässigeren Teint führt.

 

PFLANZLICHE CERAMIDE

Pflanzliche Ceramide, die aus hochreinem Weizen durch die Extraktion der Lipide und die Entfernung von Gluten gewonnen wurden, stärken die interzelluläre Barrierefunktion der Haut und steigern den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt auf der Hautoberfläche. Dadurch wird die Widerstandsfähigkeit und Elastizität der Haut gesteigert.

 

ALPINE PFLANZENEXTRAKTE

Bei diesen Extrakten handelt es sich um unsere unverkennbare Force Vitale Formel aus Edelweiss, Enzian und Huflattich, die in den Schweizer Alpen biologisch angebaut werden.

 

DIE ANWENDUNG

 

Morgens und abends alleine oder nach Ihrem Swiss line Serum auftragen. Zum Schutz vor Sonne und für eine gesteigerte Korrektur des Teints morgens anschliessend die Aqua-Calm CC Cream SPF 30 auftragen.

 

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
 Hinzufügen
Verwenden Sie Kommas um Schlagworte zu trennen.
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x