Swiss line
€ 109,00 Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

This refreshing cream mask specifically combats wrinkles, swellings and dark rings around the sensitive eye area. It is the ideal companion for people who are overworked and constantly on the move.

In stock
Unit price:
€363,33 / 100 ml
Delivery time:
1 to 3 days after payment
Article number:
SL1178
Quantity:
Add to cart

This refreshing cream mask specifically combats wrinkles, swellings and dark rings around the sensitive eye area. It is the ideal companion for people who are overworked and constantly on the move.

The RESULTS

Works against oedema, reduces bags under the eyes and improves skin firmness and elasticity.
Helps to rejuvenate the appearance of the eye area and ensures a smooth and even appearance.
Skin color. Combats the signs of fatigue and environmental stress.
The ultimate SOS and "build" product for tired eyes.

Skin types / applications

Clients with swelling and dark rings around the eyes
All age groups and skin types

The TECHNOLOGY

hyaluronic acid
Pure hyaluronic acid binds moisture, which immediately forms a protective film and has a firming effect. The film of hyaluronic acid contributes to maintaining the most important characteristics of healthy, youthful skin - in particular suppleness, elasticity and resilience.

Transforming Complex
This unique complex reduces swelling under the eye by promoting lymphatic drainage and counteracting sagging of the skin. It contains a blend of biotechnologically derived extracts of alfalfa, white lupins and elderflower, rich in oligopeptides and oligosaccharides. The complex inhibits the action of the angiotensin converting enzyme (ACE), which is involved in the regulation of antagonistic vasoconstrictive and vasodilatory systems. These control lymph flow. The removal of excess tissue fluid is promoted, edema (tissue swelling) is alleviated. Tonicity and firmness are improved thanks to a stimulating effect on the metabolic synthesis, as the complex stimulates the production of collagen and thus thickens the skin tissue. In addition, the synthesis of MMP-1 (matrix metalloproteinase 1) is reduced, which limits the degradation of the extracellular matrix.

In vivo studies compared to placebo have shown that this complex significantly reduces swelling and bags under the eyes and significantly increases skin firmness and tone. The eye area looks more youthful and traces of fatigue are smoothed out.

Oligo-Mineral Complex
The Oligo-Mineral Complex has been specially developed to respond to the nutritional needs of stressed, overtired skin. Thanks to the combined action of zinc, magnesium and manganese, it stimulates cell metabolism, promotes the production of intracellular ATP and supports cell growth.
CELLACTEL 2 COMPLEX
This unique cell regeneration complex strengthens important skin functions and revitalizes cell metabolism. The skin becomes firmer and wrinkles are significantly reduced.

The APPLICATION

As a regenerating anti-wrinkle mask
Apply a thin layer overnight. It unfolds its beneficial effect while you sleep. The next morning, remove the layer with a damp cotton ball.

As a covering SOS mask in case of fatigue
If necessary, apply a very thin layer and let it absorb for five to ten minutes. Remove the film with a damp cotton ball. To achieve a maximum lightening effect, gently massage the mask into the entire eye area with your fingertips.

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x

CELL SHOCK Eye Zone Transforming Mask

Noch keine Bewertungen | Eigene Bewertung erstellen
Swiss line
€ 109,00 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Diese erfrischende Crememaske geht gezielt gegen Fältchen, Schwellungen und dunkle Ringe rund um die empfindliche Augenzone vor. Sie ist die ideale Begleiterin für Menschen, die überarbeitet und ständig unterwegs sind.

Auf Lager
Grundpreis:
€3,60 / Milliliter
Lieferzeit:
1-3 Tage
Artikelnummer::
SL1178

Produktbeschreibung

 

Diese erfrischende Crememaske geht gezielt gegen Fältchen, Schwellungen und dunkle Ringe rund um die empfindliche Augenzone vor. Sie ist die ideale Begleiterin für Menschen, die überarbeitet und ständig unterwegs sind.

Augenärztlich getestet.

 

Die RESULTATE

 

Wirkt bei Ödemen, verkleinert Tränensäcke und verbessert die Hautfestigkeit und-spannkraft.

Verhilft zu einem verjüngten Aussehen des Augenbereichs und sorgt für eine gleichmässige

Hautfarbe. Bekämpft die Anzeichen von Ermüdung und umweltbedingtem Stress.

Das ultimative SOS-und „Aufbau"-Produkt bei ermüdeten Augen.

 

Hauttypen /Anwendungen

 

  • Kundinnen mit Schwellungen und dunklen Augenringen
  • Alle Altersgruppen und Hauttypen

 

Die TECHNOLOGIE

 

Hyaluronsäure

Reine Hyaluronsäure bindet Feuchtigkeit, wodurch sich unmittelbar ein Schutzfilm bildet und eine straffende Wirkung entsteht. Der Film aus Hyaluronsäure trägt dazu bei, die wichtigsten Merkmale gesunder, jugendlicher Haut zu erhalten – insbesondere Geschmeidigkeit, Elastizität und Spannkraft.

 

Transforming Complex

Dieser einzigartige Komplex verringert Schwellungen unter dem Auge, indem er die Lymphdrainage fördert und Hauterschlaffungen entgegenwirkt. Er enthält eine Mischung aus biotechnologisch gewonnenen Extrakten von Alfalfa, Weisslupinen und Holunderblüten, die reich an Oligopeptiden und Oligosacchariden sind. Der Komplex hemmt die Wirkung des Angiotensin-konvertierenden Enzyms (ACE), das an der Regulierung der antagonistischen gefässverengenden und -erweiternden Systeme beteiligt ist. Diese kontrollieren den Lymphfluss. Der Abtransport überschüssiger Gewebeflüssigkeit wird gefördert, Ödeme (Gewebeschwellungen) gemildert. Spannkraft und Festigkeit werden dank einer anregenden Wirkung auf die Stoffwechselsynthese verbessert, da der Komplex die Herstellung von Kollagen anregt und dadurch das Hautgewebe verdichtet. Zudem wird die Synthese von MMP-1 (Matrix-Metalloproteinase 1) verringert, was den Abbau der extrazellulären Matrix begrenzt.

 

In-vivo-Studien im Vergleich zu Placebo haben gezeigt, dass dieser Komplex Schwellungen und Tränensäcke deutlich reduziert und die Festigkeit sowie die Spannkraft der Haut signifikant erhöht. So sieht die Augenpartie jugendlicher aus und Spuren von Übermüdung werden geglättet.

 

Oligo-Mineral Complex

Der Oligo-Mineral Komplex wurde speziell entwickelt, um auf den Nährstoffbedarf von gestresster, übermüdeter Haut zu reagieren. Dank der kombinierten Wirkung von Zink, Magnesium und Mangan regt er den Zellstoffwechsel an, fördert die Herstellung von intrazellulärem ATP und unterstützt das Zellwachstum.

CELLACTEL 2 COMPLEX

Dieser einzigartige Zellregenerationskomplex stärkt wichtige Funktionen der Haut und revitalisiert den Zellstoffwechsel. Dadurch wird die Haut straffer, Falten werden deutlich reduziert.

 

Die ANWENDUNG

 

Als regenerierende Anti-Falten-Maske

Tragen Sie eine dünne Schicht über Nacht auf. Sie entfaltet ihre wohltuende Wirkung während Sie schlafen. Am nächsten Morgen entfernen Sie die Schicht mit einem angefeuchteten Wattebausch.

 

Als abdeckende SOS-Maske bei Ermüdung

Tragen Sie bei Bedarf eine sehr dünne Schicht auf und lassen Sie sie fünf bis zehn Minuten einziehen. Den Film mit einem angefeuchteten Wattebausch entfernen. Um eine maximal aufhellende Wirkung zu erzielen, massieren die Maske Sie mit den Fingerspitzen sanft in den gesamten Augenbereich ein.

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
 Hinzufügen
Verwenden Sie Kommas um Schlagworte zu trennen.
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x