Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€8,99
Add to cart
Clochee Soothing Antioxidant Toner

Clochee Soothing Antioxidant Toner

€8,99
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €8,99 / 100 ml

100 ml

No effective skin care routine can do without a toner! It is an effective cosmetic that rounds off the cleansing ritual. Why is it so important? Well-cleansed skin is beautiful and full of radiance. Read more..

1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

Soothing Antioxidant Toner

No effective skincare routine is complete without a toner! It is an effective cosmetic that rounds off the cleansing ritual. Why is it so important? Well cleansed skin is beautiful and full of radiance. Clochee Soothing Tonic restores the skin's pH level, protects it from bacteria and prepares it for further skin care. The mild antioxidant tonic will perfectly improve the condition of your skin.

The perfectly formulated composition eliminates the risk of irritation even for extremely sensitive skin. It makes the skin pleasant and soothing, perfectly cleansed and prepares your skin for further care steps.

 

Application

Soak a cotton pad with the antioxidant toner and wipe thoroughly but gently over the face and neck. For best results, it is recommended to use the toner regularly, daily, morning and evening, or before each skincare treatment. For very sensitive skin, we recommend putting the toner on your hands and gently dabbing it onto cleansed face and neck to avoid irritation from rubbing with a cotton pad.

 

Ingredients

  • It contains green tea extract, which soothes, regenerates and protects.
  • Ginkgo biloba extract is rich in polyphenols, terpenoids and flavonoids, which increase protection against adverse external influences. Vitamins B, K and C support the regeneration of the skin. Thanks to the antioxidants and plant substances contained in its composition, Clochee Tonic perfectly soothes the skin and makes it silky smooth and soft.

Aqua **, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (and) Potassium Sorbate (and) Sodium Benzoate *, Glycerin **, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (and) Aqua (and) Glycerin (and) Potassium Sorbate (and) Sodium Benzoate *, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract (and) Aqua (and) Glycerin (and) Potassium Sorbate (and) Sodium Benzoate *, Rosa Damascena flower extract (and) potassium sorbate (and) sodium benzoate (and) citric acid *, aqua (and) hydrolysed maize starch (and) Beta Vulgaris (beet) root extract *, sodium dehydroacetate ***.

Specifications

Article number
CLV2217
EAN Code
5903240022175
SKU
CH-03/100

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
CLV2217
EAN Code
5903240022175
SKU
CH-03/100

Soothing Antioxidant Toner

0 reviews

Review Clochee Soothing Antioxidant Toner

100 ml

No effective skin care routine can do without a toner! It is an effective cosmetic that ro..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€8,99
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Clochee Beruhigendes Antioxidantien-Tonikum - Soothing Antioxidant Toner

Clochee Beruhigendes Antioxidantien-Tonikum - Soothing Antioxidant Toner

€8,99
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €8,99 / 100 ml

100ml

Keine effektive Hautpflege kommt ohne ein Gesichtswasser aus! Es ist ein wirksames Kosmetikum, das das Reinigungsritual abrundet. Warum ist es so wichtig? Gut gereinigte Haut ist schön und voller Ausstrahlung. Lesen Sie mehr..

1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Beruhigendes Antioxidantien-Tonikum - Soothing Antioxidant Toner

Keine effektive Hautpflege kommt ohne ein Gesichtswasser aus! Es ist ein wirksames Kosmetikum, das das Reinigungsritual abrundet. Warum ist es so wichtig? Gut gereinigte Haut ist schön und voller Ausstrahlung. Clochee Beruhigendes Tonic stellt den pH-Wert der Haut wieder her, schützt sie vor Bakterien und bereitet sie auf die weitere Hautpflege vor. Das milde antioxidative Gesichtstonikum wird den Zustand Ihrer Haut perfekt verbessern. Dank der Antioxidantien und Pflanzenstoffe, die in seiner Zusammensetzung enthalten sind, beruhigt Clochee Gesichtstonikum die Haut perfekt und macht sie seidig glatt und weich.

Die perfekt zusammengestellte Komposition eliminiert das Risiko von Irritationen auch bei extrem empfindlicher Haut. Es macht die Haut angenehm und wohltuend, perfekt gereinigt und bereitet Ihre Haut für weitere Pflegeschritte vor.

 

Anwendung

Tränken Sie ein Wattepad mit dem Antioxidantien-Toner und wischen Sie gründlich, aber sanft über Gesicht und Hals. Für ein optimales Ergebnis wird empfohlen, den Toner regelmäßig, täglich, morgens und abends, oder vor jeder Pflegebehandlung anzuwenden. Bei sehr empfindlicher Haut empfehlen wir, das Gesichtswasser auf die Hände zu geben und es sanft auf das gereinigte Gesicht und den Hals zu tupfen, um Irritationen durch das Reiben mit dem Wattepad zu vermeiden.

Inhaltsstoffe

  • Grüntee-Extrakt, der beruhigt, regeneriert und schützt.
  • Ginkgo biloba-Extrakt ist reich an Polyphenolen, Terpenoiden und Flavonoiden, die den Schutz vor ungünstigen äußeren Einflüssen erhöhen.
  • Die Vitamine B, K und C unterstützen die Regeneration der Haut. 

Aqua **, Aloe Barbadensis-Blattsaft (und) Kaliumsorbat (und) Natriumbenzoat *, Glycerin **, Kamelien-Sinensis-Blattextrakt (und) Aqua (und) Glycerin (und) Kaliumsorbat (und) Natriumbenzoat *, Ginkgo Biloba Blattextrakt (und) Aqua (und) Glycerin (und) Kaliumsorbat (und) Natriumbenzoat *, Rosa Damascena Blütenextrakt (und) Kaliumsorbat (und) Natriumbenzoat (und) Zitronensäure *, Aqua (und) hydrolysierte Maisstärke (und) Beta Vulgaris (Rüben) Wurzelextrakt *, Natriumdehydroacetat ***

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CLV2217
EAN Code
5903240022175
SKU
CH-03/100

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CLV2217
EAN Code
5903240022175
SKU
CH-03/100

Beruhigendes Antioxidantien-Tonikum - Soothing Antioxidant Toner

0 reviews

Review Clochee Beruhigendes Antioxidantien-Tonikum - Soothing Antioxidant Toner

100ml

Keine effektive Hautpflege kommt ohne ein Gesichtswasser aus! Es ist ein wirksames Kosmetik..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen