SmilePen
€ 59,90 Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

6 cartridges

For all of those who already own the SmilePen Professional Set with or without Accelerator and want to refresh their bleaching treatment, there is the extremely effective refill version of the Power Bleaching Gel.

In stock
Unit price:
€9,98 / Piece
Delivery time:
1 to 3 days after payment
Article number:
SP5004
Quantity:
Add to cart

SmilePen Professional Whitening Gel

For all of those who already own the SmilePen Professional Set with or without Accelerator and want to refresh their bleaching treatment, there is the extremely effective refill version of the Power Bleaching Gel. It contains six cartridges with 5 ml of Gel each, thus 30 ml of Gel in total. No other brand offers as much refill Gel. People who only have the Whitening Accelerator or another brand’s bleach set will benefit from the refill package. Empty Pens can also be refilled with the Bleaching Gel.


Application

The Power Bleaching Gel is added into each compartment of the individually molded SmilePen Bleaching Tray, which is then applied onto the upper and lower jaw. Afterwards, wait for 10 to 30 minutes and let the Gel take effect. The longer the application, the better the result. Then, clean your teeth and rinse your mouth. And that’s it! The results start becoming visible after around two days.

Result

The degree of the bleaching effect depends on the individual SmilePen product. With the SmilePen Power Set, you can achieve up to 8 times whiter teeth. SmilePen Professional provides up to 10 times whiter teeth and in combination with the Accelerator you can get up to 14 times whiter teeth.

All SmilePen products are created in collaboration with dentists and bleaching specialists. This ensures that they conform to the highest quality requirements and treat the teeth in the most soothing way possible.

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
 Add
Use commas to separate tags
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x

SmilePen
€ 59,90 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

6 Kartuschen

Für alle, die das SmilePen Professional Set mit oder ohne Accelerator schon haben, und die Zahnbleaching-Behandlung auffrischen wollen, gibt es das extrem wirksame Power Bleaching Gel in der Nachfüllpackung

Auf Lager
Grundpreis:
€9,98 / Stück
Lieferzeit:
1-3 Tage nach Zahlungseingang
Artikelnummer::
SP5004

SmilePen Professional Whitening Gel

Für alle, die das SmilePen Professional Set mit oder ohne Accelerator schon haben, und die Zahnbleaching-Behandlung auffrischen wollen, gibt es das extrem wirksame Power Bleaching Gel in der Nachfüllpackung. Sie enthält sechs Kartuschen mit je 5 ml Gel und damit insgesamt 30 ml Gel. Mehr Gel in der Nachfüllpackung bietet kein anderer Hersteller. Auch Personen, die nur den Whitening Accelerator oder das Bleaching Set eines anderen Herstellers haben, sind mit der Nachfüllpackung gut bedient. Zudem lassen sich leere Pens mit dem Bleaching Gel wieder auffüllen.

 

Anwendung

Das Power Bleaching Gel gibt man in jede Vertiefung der individuell geformten SmilePen Bleaching Schiene und bringt diese dann im Ober- und Unterkiefer an. Jetzt heißt es 10 bis 30 Minuten warten und das Gel einwirken lassen. Je länger die Anwendung, desto besser ist das Ergebnis. Anschließend reinigt man die Zähne und spült den Mund aus. Das war’s schon. Der erste Erfolg der Behandlung ist bereits nach zwei Tagen sichtbar.

 

Ergebnis

Der Grad der Zahnaufhellung ist abhängig von dem jeweiligen SmilePen Produkt. Mit dem SmilePen Power Set lassen sich 8 Grade hellere Zähne erreichen. SmilePen Professional sorgt für bis zu 10 Stufen hellere Zähne und in Kombination mit dem Accelerator sogar bis zu 14 Stufen.

Alle SmilePen Produkte werden in Zusammenarbeit mit Zahnärzten und Spezialisten für Zahnbleaching entwickelt. So, ist sichergestellt, dass sie genau den Anforderungen entsprechen und die Zähne schonend behandeln. 

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
 Hinzufügen
Verwenden Sie Kommas um Schlagworte zu trennen.
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x