Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€39,75
Add to cart
Dottore Puratore

Dottore Puratore

€39,75
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €39,75 / 100 ml

Size 100 ml

Enzymatic peeling with papain. Deeply cleanses the skin of all atmospheric pollutions, removes dead epidermis. Intensively nourishes and moisturizes the skin, making it soft, smooth and silky. Read more..

1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

Enzymatic peeling with papain. Deeply cleanses the skin of all atmospheric pollutions, removes dead epidermis. Intensively nourishes and moisturizes the skin, making it soft, smooth and silky. The appropriate selection of active ingredients enables effective operation even in the case of very sensitive skins. Papain effectively dissolves the stratum corneum, leaving the skin clean and refreshed. Puratore home contains 99.5% ingredients of natural origin.

Indications

  • need to exfoliate dead skin cells,
  • dry and rough skin,
  • skin with impurities.

Result

  • skin soft, smooth and silky,
  • skin intensely hydrated and regenerated,
  • skin deeply cleansed.

 

Do you know that...

The human skin is an organ of many functions. One of them is to remove useless and harmful products of metabolism and toxins from the body. That is why everyday make-up removal and proper cleansing of the skin is very important. This routine protects against different types of infections and dermatological diseases. It also influences our everyday comfort and generally our well-being. It is good to remember to peel dead skin cells and use peelings. Apart from cleansing effect, they will enhance microcirculation, and consequently the skin color. Peels, however, should not be applied too often not to irritate the skin.

 

How to use

A small amount of peeling massage into the clean and dry skin of the face, neck and cleavage. Avoid the eye area. Leave for 10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Apply once or twice a week all year long. A suitable selection of active substances in combination with the consistency of fluffy foam guarantees effectiveness even in the case of highly sensitive skin.

 

Ingredients

  • Sacha Inchi oil (2%) –helps maintain the skin's lipid balance, deeply nourishes and moisturises. It accelerates the processes of epidermis healing. Recommended especially for irritated, sensitive and dehydrated skin;
  • papain (1%) – effectively dissolves the stratum corneum leaving the skin cleansed and refreshed.
  • aqua, isoamyl cocoate, isononyl isononanoate, glycerin, plukenetia volubilis seed oil, cetearyl glucoside, sodium polyacrylate starch, papain, dehydroacetic acid, sodium carbomer, glyceryl stearate, palmitic/stearic acid, parfum, tocopherol (mixed), beta-sitosterol, C30-H50, tetra sodium glutamate diacetate, benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate, sodium hyaluronate, linalool

Specifications

Article number
PDV023
SKU
PD023

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
PDV023
SKU
PD023

Puratore

0 reviews

Review Dottore Puratore

Size 100 ml

Enzymatic peeling with papain. Deeply cleanses the skin of all atmospheric pollutions..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€32,25
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Dottore Puratore

Dottore Puratore

€32,25
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €32,25 / 100 ml

Größe 100 ml

Enzymatisches Peeling mit Papain. Reinigt die Haut tiefgreifend von allen atmosphärischen Verunreinigungen, entfernt abgestorbene Epidermis. Lesen Sie mehr..

4-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Enzymatisches Peeling mit Papain. Reinigt die Haut tiefgreifend von allen atmosphärischen Verunreinigungen, entfernt abgestorbene Epidermis. Nährt und befeuchtet die Haut intensiv, macht sie weich, glatt und seidig. Die entsprechende Auswahl der Wirkstoffe ermöglicht eine effektive Wirkung auch bei sehr empfindlicher Haut. Papain löst effektiv das Stratum corneum auf und hinterlässt die Haut sauber und erfrischt. Puratore home enthält 99,5% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs. Geeignet für:

  • Notwendigkeit, abgestorbene Hautzellen zu exfolieren,
  • trockene und raue Haut,
  • Haut mit Unreinheiten.

Ergebnis

  • Die Haut wird weich, glatt und seidig,
  • Haut intensiv hydratisiert und regeneriert,
  • die Haut ist tief gereinigt.


Wussten Sie schon ?

Die menschliche Haut ist ein Organ mit vielen Funktionen. Eine davon ist es, nutzlose und schädliche Stoffwechselprodukte und Giftstoffe aus dem Körper zu entfernen. Deshalb ist das tägliche Abschminken und die richtige Reinigung der Haut sehr wichtig. Diese Routine schützt vor verschiedenen Arten von Infektionen und dermatologischen Krankheiten. Sie beeinflusst auch unser tägliches Wohlbefinden und allgemein unser Wohlbefinden. Es ist gut, daran zu denken, abgestorbene Hautzellen zu schälen und Peelings zu verwenden. Neben der reinigenden Wirkung verbessern sie die Mikrozirkulation und damit die Hautfarbe. Peelings sollten jedoch nicht zu oft angewendet werden, um die Haut nicht zu reizen

 

Anwendung

Eine kleine Menge des Peelings in die saubere und trockene Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté einmassieren. Vermeiden Sie die Augenpartie. 10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich mit warmem Wasser abspülen.

Ganzjährig ein- bis zweimal pro Woche anwenden. Eine geeignete Auswahl an Wirkstoffen in Kombination mit der Konsistenz eines fluffigen Schaums garantiert die Wirksamkeit auch bei sehr empfindlicher Haut.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

  • Sacha-Inchi-Öl (2%) - hilft, das Lipidgleichgewicht der Haut zu erhalten, nährt tief und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Es beschleunigt die Heilungsprozesse der Epidermis. Empfohlen vor allem für gereizte, empfindliche und dehydrierte Haut;
  • Papain (1%) - löst effektiv das Stratum corneum auf und hinterlässt die Haut gereinigt und erfrischt.
  • aqua, isoamyl cocoate, isononyl isononanoate, glycerin, plukenetia volubilis seed oil, cetearyl glucoside, sodium polyacrylate starch, papain, dehydroacetic acid, sodium carbomer, Glycerinstearat, Palmitinsäure/Stearinsäure, Parfum, Tocopherol (gemischt), Beta-Sitosterol, C30-H50, Tetra-Natriumglutamatdiacetat, Benzylalkohol, Benzylbenzoat, Natriumhyaluronat, Linalool

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PD023
SKU
PD023

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PD023
SKU
PD023

Puratore

0 reviews

Review Dottore Puratore

..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen