Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€44,50
Add to cart
Dottore Nmf Xpress Cream

Dottore Nmf Xpress Cream

€44,50
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €89,00 / 100 ml

size 50 ml

Actively moisturizing facial cream. NMF xpress cream is perfect for very dry, damaged or dehydrated skin. Read more..

4-5 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

NMF xpress cream is perfect for very dry, damaged or dehydrated skin. The unique recipe is glacial water enclosed in liposomes. This crystal clear ingredient has a strong moisturizing and revitalizing effect. It contains a combination of minerals and trace elements that complement skin deficiencies. Liposomal carriers guarantee the transport of water deep into the skin, which prolongs the action of the product. 

  • pH 5,5

 

How to use

Cleanse thoroughly your face, neck and cleavage. Then, massage a small amount of the cream into the skin with your fingertips avoiding eyes until the cream is completely absorbed. Apply an NMF xpress eyes in the eye area. The product may be applied throughout the whole year.

 

Result

  • deeply moisturized skin, without the feeling of superficial greasiness,
  • improvement of skin elasticity,
  • rebuilt hydrolipidic skin layer.

 

Did you know that?

During application tests, carried out on a group of probes between 25 and 60 years old with dry and very dry skin, it was confirmed that the use of a cream with liposomal glacial water significantly increases skin hydration. 100% of the ladies confirmed sedation, refreshment and a pleasant feeling of cooling of the epidermis, while as much as 85% declared a lasting improvement in skin hydration.

 

Ingredients

  • Liposomal glacial water (1%) – a modern hydrating substance responsible for the so called deep skin hydration effect;
  • Shea butter (2%) – regenerates and nourishes the skin preventing effectively its re-dryness and irritation; acts as a natural UV filter;
  • Polysaccharides (5%) – prevent excessive water loss (TEWL) and improve the properties of the protective barrier. Antioxidant effect. They improve the appearance of the skin by tightening it and filling in wrinkles;
  • moisturizing complex (10%) – a group of substances protecting the skin against dehydration; it allows to maintain a proper level of water in the upper skin layers; plays a crucial role in elasticity and firmness of the stratum corneum.

aqua, vitis vinifiea seed oil, propanediol, saccharide isomerate, glycerin, betaine, glyceryl stearate citrate, butyrospermum parkii butter, adansonia digitata seed oil, glyceryl stearate, cetearyl alcohol, trolein, parfum, benzyl alcohol, glyceryl polyacrylate, trehalose, glyceryl dioleate, urea, serine, pentylene glycol, algin, sodium stearoyl glutamate, caprylyl glycol, sodium hyaluronate, tocopherol, pullulan, lecithin, alcohol, helianthus annuus seed oil, disodium phosphate, potassium phosphate, citric acid

Specifications

Article number
PD011
EAN Code
5903111559311
SKU
PD011

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
PD011
EAN Code
5903111559311
SKU
PD011

Nmf Xpress Cream

0 reviews

Review Dottore Nmf Xpress Cream

size 50 ml

Actively moisturizing facial cream. NMF xpress cream is perfect for very dry, damaged ..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Language & Currency

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€44,50
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Dottore Nmf Xpress Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

Dottore Nmf Xpress Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

€44,50
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €89,00 / 100 ml

Größe 50 ml

Aktiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtscreme. Die NMF xpress Creme ist perfekt für sehr trockene, geschädigte oder dehydrierte Haut. Lesen Sie mehr..

4-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Aktiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtscreme. Die NMF xpress Creme ist perfekt für sehr trockene, geschädigte oder dehydrierte Haut. Die einzigartige Rezeptur ist in Liposomen eingeschlossenes Gletscherwasser. Dieser kristallklare Inhaltsstoff hat eine stark feuchtigkeitsspendende und revitalisierende Wirkung. Sie enthält eine Kombination von Mineralien und Spurenelementen, die Hautdefizite ergänzen. Liposomale Träger garantieren den Transport von Wasser tief in die Haut, wodurch die Wirkung des Produkts verlängert wird.

  • pH-Wert 5,5

 

Anwendung

Reinigen Sie Ihr Gesicht, Ihren Hals und Ihr Dekolleté gründlich. Massieren Sie dann eine kleine Menge der Creme mit den Fingerspitzen unter Vermeidung der Augen in die Haut ein, bis die Creme vollständig eingezogen ist. Tragen Sie einen NMF xpress eyes in der Augenpartie auf. Das Produkt kann das ganze Jahr über angewendet werden.

Ergebnis

  • tief befeuchtete Haut, ohne das Gefühl einer oberflächlichen Fettigkeit,
  • Verbesserung der Hautelastizität,
  • wiederaufgebaute hydrolipidische Hautschicht.

 

Wussten Sie schon ?

Bei Anwendungstests, die an einer Gruppe von Sonden im Alter zwischen 25 und 60 Jahren mit trockener und sehr trockener Haut durchgeführt wurden, konnte bestätigt werden, dass die Verwendung einer Creme mit liposomalem Gletscherwasser die Hautfeuchtigkeit signifikant erhöht. 100% der Damen bestätigten eine Sedierung, Erfrischung und ein angenehmes Gefühl der Abkühlung der Epidermis, während bis zu 85% eine dauerhafte Verbesserung der Hautfeuchtigkeit erklärten.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

  • Liposomales Gletscherwasser (1%) - eine moderne hydratisierende Substanz, die für den so genannten tiefen Hydratationseffekt der Haut verantwortlich ist;
  • Sheabutter (2%) - regeneriert und nährt die Haut und verhindert wirksam ihre Rücktrocknung und Reizung; wirkt als natürlicher UV-Filter;
  • Polysaccharide (5%) - verhindern übermäßigen Wasserverlust (TEWL) und verbessern die Eigenschaften der Schutzbarriere. Antioxidative Wirkung. Sie verbessern das Aussehen der Haut, indem sie sie straffen und Falten auffüllen;
  • Feuchtigkeitskomplex (10%) - eine Gruppe von Substanzen, die die Haut vor Austrocknung schützen; er ermöglicht die Aufrechterhaltung eines angemessenen Wasserspiegels in den oberen Hautschichten; spielt eine entscheidende Rolle für die Elastizität und Festigkeit des Stratum corneum.

Aqua, Vitis vinifiea-Samenöl, Propandiol, Saccharidisomerat, Glycerin, Betain, Glycerin-Stearat-Zitrat, Butyrospermum parkii-Butter, Adansonia digitata-Samenöl, Glycerin-Stearat, Cetearylalkohol, Trolein, Parfum, Benzylalkohol, Glycerin-Polyacrylat, Trehalose, Glycerindioleat, Harnstoff, Serin, Pentylenglykol, Algin, Natriumstearoylglutamat, Caprylylglykol, Natriumhyaluronat, Tocopherol, Pullulan, Lecithin, Alkohol, Helianthus annuus Samenöl, Dinatriumphosphat, Kaliumphosphat, Zitronensäure

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PD011
EAN Code
5903111559311
SKU
PD011

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PD011
EAN Code
5903111559311
SKU
PD011

Nmf Xpress Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

0 reviews

Review Dottore Nmf Xpress Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

Größe 50 ml

Aktiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtscreme. Die NMF xpress Creme ist perfekt für s..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen