Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€47,50
Add to cart
Dottore Hydratore Cream

Dottore Hydratore Cream

€47,50
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
Backorder
Unit price: €95,00 / 100 ml

size 50 ml

Intensive moisturizing cream with 5% mandelic acid. The properly selected concentration and pH of mandelic acid combined with ectoin, a natural particle of hydrating and protective properties, make hydratore cream well tolerated even by sens Read more..

available soon
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

Intensive moisturizing cream with 5% mandelic acid. The properly selected concentration and pH of mandelic acid combined with ectoin, a natural particle of hydrating and protective properties, make hydratore cream well tolerated even by sensitive skin. Even a few applications enhance skin condition. The skin is smooth, intensely moisturized, pores are narrow and sebum production reduced. The cream is intended for people with combination skin with a tendency to dry out and for people with dry skin.

  • pH 3,8

 

How to use

Cleanse thoroughly your face, neck and cleavage. Then, massage a small amount of the cream into the skin with your fingertips avoiding eyes until the cream is completely absorbed. Apply an eye cream in the eye area. The product may be applied throughout the whole year.


Result

  • intensively moisturized skin,
  • reduction of imperfections and balanced sebum production,
  • reduced pores visibility,
  • soft and even skin texture.

 

Did you know that?

Mandelic acid is an AHA of big particle and minimal irritation effect. It rejuvenates, hydrates and has antibacterial properties. It is well tolerated even after long contact with the skin. The properly selected concentration of 5% and pH=3.8 of mandelic acid combined with ectoine, a natural particle of hydrating and protective properties, make hydratore cream well tolerated even by sensitive skin. Even a few applications enhance skin condition. The skin is smooth, intensely moisturized, pores are narrow and sebum production reduced. The cream may be used by young persons with combination and oily skin as well as by more mature users with skin imperfections.

 

Ingredients

  • mandelic acid (5%) – shows strong rejuvenating, antibacterial and hydrating properties; stimulates the synthesis of collagen in the skin;
  • ectoin (1%) – prevents skin dehydration and protects the DNA of skin cells against harmful environmental effects (UV radiation, high and low temperatures, environmental pollution);
  • Boswellia serrata (0.5%) – strengthens skin immunity and prevents its irritation in such harsh conditions as exposure to UV radiation, strong wind, frost and excessive heat.

aqua, propylene glycol, coco caprylate, mandelic acid, methyl glucose sesquistearate, decyl cocoate, glyceryl stearate, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil, glycerin, cetearyl alcohol, ectoin, polyacrylate-13, lanolin, boswellia serrata gum, xylitol, dimethicone, dipropylene glycol, polyisobutene, xylitylglucoside, xanthan gum, polysorbate 20, caprylyl glycol, anhydroxylitol, benzyl alcohol, sodium hydroxide, dehydroacetic acid, parfum, geraniol, hexyl cinnamal, limonene, linalool

Specifications

Article number
PD004
EAN Code
5903111559403
SKU
PD004

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
PD004
EAN Code
5903111559403
SKU
PD004

Hydratore Cream

0 reviews

Review Dottore Hydratore Cream

size 50 ml

Intensive moisturizing cream with 5% mandelic acid. The properly selected concentratio..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Language & Currency

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€57,25 UVP€45,80
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Dottore Hydratore Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege
Dottore Hydratore Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

Dottore Hydratore Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

€57,25 UVP€45,80
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €114,50 / 100 ml

Größe 15 ml / 50 ml

Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme mit 5% Mandelsäure. Die richtig gewählte Konzentration und der pH-Wert von Mandelsäure in Kombination mit Ectoin, einem natürlichen Partikel mit hydratisierenden und schützenden Eigenschaften, machen die Lesen Sie mehr..

1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme mit 5% Mandelsäure. Die richtig gewählte Konzentration und der pH-Wert von Mandelsäure in Kombination mit Ectoin, einem natürlichen Partikel mit hydratisierenden und schützenden Eigenschaften, machen die Hydratore Creme auch für empfindliche Haut gut verträglich. Selbst einige wenige Anwendungen verbessern den Hautzustand. Die Haut ist glatt, intensiv befeuchtet, die Poren sind verengt und die Talgproduktion reduziert. Die Creme ist für Menschen mit Mischhaut mit Neigung zur Austrocknung und für Menschen mit trockener Haut bestimmt.

  • pH-Wert 3,8

 

Anwendung

Reinigen Sie Ihr Gesicht, Ihren Hals und Ihr Dekolleté gründlich. Massieren Sie dann eine kleine Menge der Creme mit den Fingerspitzen unter Vermeidung der Augen in die Haut ein, bis die Creme vollständig eingezogen ist. Tragen Sie eine Augencreme in der Augenpartie auf. Das Produkt kann das ganze Jahr über aufgetragen werden.

Ergebnis

  • intensiv befeuchtete Haut,
  • Reduzierung von Unvollkommenheiten und ausgeglichene Talgproduktion,
  • reduzierte Sichtbarkeit der Poren, weiche und gleichmäßige Hauttextur.

 

Wussten Sie schon ?

Mandelsäure ist ein AHA mit großen Partikeln und minimaler Reizwirkung. Sie verjüngt, hydratisiert und hat antibakterielle Eigenschaften. Sie ist auch nach langem Kontakt mit der Haut gut verträglich. Die richtig gewählte Konzentration von 5 % und der pH-Wert = 3,8 der Mandelsäure in Verbindung mit Ectoin, einem natürlichen Partikel mit hydratisierenden und schützenden Eigenschaften, machen die Hydratore Creme auch für empfindliche Haut gut verträglich. Sogar einige wenige Anwendungen verbessern den Hautzustand. Die Haut ist glatt, intensiv befeuchtet, die Poren sind verengt und die Talgproduktion reduziert. Die Creme kann sowohl von jungen Menschen mit Mischhaut und fettiger Haut als auch von reiferen Anwendern mit Hautunreinheiten verwendet werden.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

  • Mandelsäure (5%) - zeigt stark verjüngende, antibakterielle und hydratisierende Eigenschaften; stimuliert die Kollagensynthese in der Haut;
  • Ectoin (1%) - verhindert das Austrocknen der Haut und schützt die DNA der Hautzellen vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen (UV-Strahlung, hohe und niedrige Temperaturen, Umweltverschmutzung);
  • Boswellia serrata (0,5%) - stärkt die Immunität der Haut und beugt Hautreizungen unter so rauen Bedingungen wie UV-Strahlung, starkem Wind, Frost und übermäßiger Hitze vor.

Aqua, Propylenglykol, Kokoscaprylat, Mandelsäure, Methylglucosesesquistearat, Decylkokos, Glycerinstearat, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba)-Öl, Glycerin, Cetearylalkohol, Ectoin, Polyacrylat-13, Lanolin, Boswellia serrata Gum, Xylit, Dimethicon, Dipropylenglykol, Polyisobuten, Xylitylglucosid, Xanthangummi, Polysorbat 20, Caprylylglykol, Anhydroxylit, Benzylalkohol, Natriumhydroxid, Dehydroessigsäure, Parfum, Geraniol, Hexylzimt, Limonen, Linalool

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PDV004
EAN Code
5903111559403
SKU
PD004

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PDV004
EAN Code
5903111559403
SKU
PD004

Hydratore Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

0 reviews

Review Dottore Hydratore Cream - Feuchtigkeitspflege

Größe 15 ml / 50 ml

Intensive Feuchtigkeitscreme mit 5% Mandelsäure. Die richtig gewählte Kon..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen