Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€16,99
Add to cart
Clochee Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

Clochee Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

€16,99
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €6,80 / 100 ml

250g

This highly effective, soothing sugar scrub moisturises and provides the skin with nourishing ingredients for visible beauty. The vitalising peeling relaxes and refreshes with a pleasant fragrance. The raspberry seeds and sugar contained in the pe Read more..

1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

This highly effective, soothing sugar scrub moisturises and provides the skin with nourishing ingredients for visible beauty. The vitalising peeling relaxes and refreshes with a pleasant scent. The raspberry seeds and sugar contained in the peeling effectively dissolve dead skin cells, spectacularly improving the condition. The whole body gets amazing shine, suppleness and firmness. The intense, energetic scent of the sugar scrub has a relaxing effect and gently stimulates the senses.

  • Vegan
  • Natural Cosmetics

Skin type: all skin types, dry skin


Ingredients

  • Raspberry seeds: Are a good source of potassium, iron, zinc, manganese, pro-vitamin A, vitamins B1, B2, B3, B6, C and E. Their toning and soothing properties stimulate epidermal regeneration and make the skin appear firmer, smoother and fresher. Shea butter: It is a perfect source of vitamins A, E and F. Its soothing and antibacterial properties combined with revitalising, toning oils make shea butter ideal for very dry skin. It also protects the skin from environmental pollution and delays the ageing process

Sucrose**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter**, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil**, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed**, Glycerin*, Parfum** , Decyl Oleate**, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water*, Sucrose Laurate*, Tocopherol*, Limonene.

 

Specifications

Article number
CLV2205
EAN Code
5903240022052
SKU
CH-11/250

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
CLV2205
EAN Code
5903240022052
SKU
CH-11/250

Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

0 reviews

Review Clochee Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

250g

This highly effective, soothing sugar scrub moisturises and provides the skin with nourishin..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€16,99
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Clochee Pflegendes Zucker-Körperpeeling Mango - Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

Clochee Pflegendes Zucker-Körperpeeling Mango - Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

€16,99
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €6,80 / 100 ml

250g

Das hocheffiziente, wohltuende Zuckerpeeling spendet Feuchtigkeit und versorgt die Haut mit pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen für sichtbare Schönheit. Das vitalisierende Peeling entspannt und erfrischt mit einem angenehmen Duft. Die im Peeling enthaltenen Lesen Sie mehr..

1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Das hocheffiziente, wohltuende Zuckerpeeling spendet Feuchtigkeit und versorgt die Haut mit pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen für sichtbare Schönheit. Das vitalisierende Peeling entspannt und erfrischt mit einem angenehmen Duft. Die im Peeling enthaltenen Himbeersamen und Zucker lösen abgestorbene Hautschüppchen effektiv ab, was die Verfassung spektakulär verbessert. Der ganze Körper erhält erstaunlichen Glanz, Geschmeidigkeit und Festigkeit. Der intensive, energetische Duft des Zuckerpeelings wirkt entspannend und stimuliert sanft die Sinne.

  • Vegan
  • Naturkosmetik

Hauttyp: alle Hauttypen, trockene Haut

 

Inhaltsstoffe:

  • Himbeersamen: Sind eine gute Quelle für Kalium, Eisen, Zink, Mangan, Pro-Vitamin A, Vitamine B1, B2, B3, B6, C und E. Ihre tonisierenden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften stimulieren die epidermale Regeneration und lassen die Haut straffer, glatter und frischer erscheinen. Sheabutter: Sie ist eine perfekte Quelle für die Vitamine A, E und F. Ihre beruhigenden und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften in Kombination mit revitalisierenden, tonisierenden Ölen machen Sheabutter ideal für sehr trockene Haut. Außerdem schützt sie die Haut vor Umweltverschmutzung und verzögert den Alterungsprozess

Saccharose**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter**, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Süße Mandel) Öl**, Cocos Nucifera (Kokos) Öl**, Rubus Idaeus (Himbeere) Samen**, Glycerin*, Parfum** , Decyl Oleate**, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruchtwasser*, Saccharose Laurate*, Tocopherol*, Limonene.

 

 

 

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CLV2205
EAN Code
5903240022052
SKU
CH-11/250

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CLV2205
EAN Code
5903240022052
SKU
CH-11/250

Pflegendes Zucker-Körperpeeling Mango - Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

0 reviews

Review Clochee Pflegendes Zucker-Körperpeeling Mango - Nourishing Sugar Peeling Mango

250g

Das hocheffiziente, wohltuende Zuckerpeeling spendet Feuchtigkeit und versorgt die Haut mit ..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen