Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€98,00
Add to cart
BS24 Long Lashes Magic serum  2 in 1 Eyelash & Eyebrow Serum
BS24 Long Lashes Magic serum  2 in 1 Eyelash & Eyebrow Serum

BS24 Long Lashes Magic serum 2 in 1 Eyelash & Eyebrow Serum

€98,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €19,60 / Milliliter

Size 5 ml

The innovative 2 in 1 eyelash growth product provides noticeably stronger, longer and thicker eyelashes when used daily. It can also be used for eyebrow growth and turns your eyebrows into "WOW brows". Read more..

1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

The innovative 2 in 1 eyelash growth product provides noticeably stronger, longer and thicker eyelashes when used daily. It can also be used for eyebrow growth and turns your eyebrows into "WOW brows".

The revolutionary action of this unique serum is based on the latest research. Due to the innovative active ingredient formulation of Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, the eyelashes are actively stimulated to grow in length and density. The aim is to achieve a clearly visible increase in eyelash length and density with regular use.

In addition, the eyelashes get more volume and appear healthy and strong. Caring Aloe Vera Extract and Panthenol moisturize the eyelashes and increase their resistance. Valuable eyebright extract contributes to a gentle application and ensures a relaxed eye area and all this without hormones, parabens and prostaglandins.

The in vivo studies showed an increase in eyelash length and density:

      • up to 46 % after 14 days
      • up to 66 % after 28 days
      • up to 72 % after 42 days

 

How to use

Apply this Long Lashes Magic Serumat least once a day - preferably in the evening after cleansing the eye area - to the upper, outer and lower lashes (one brush stroke is sufficient) and if desired also to the eyebrows.

 

Ingredients 

  • Aloe Vera Extract, Panthenol, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Eyebright Extract

AQUA (WATER), ALCOHOL DENAT. (SD ALCOHOL39-C), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) CALLUS CONDITIONED MEDIA, XANTHAN GUM, DEXTRAN, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM LACTATE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-3, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT, 1.2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLUCONOLACTONE, MYRISTOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-17, EUPHRASIA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZOIC ACID

Specifications

Article number
BS8004

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
BS8004

Long Lashes Magic serum 2 in 1 Eyelash & Eyebrow Serum

0 reviews

Review BS24 Long Lashes Magic serum 2 in 1 Eyelash & Eyebrow Serum

Size 5 ml

The innovative 2 in 1 eyelash growth product provides noticeably stronger, longer and t..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

BS24 - Long Lashes Magic serum 2 in 1 Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

Noch keine Bewertungen | Eigene Bewertung erstellen
BS24
€ 98,00 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe 5 ml

Das innovative 2 in 1 Wimpernwachstumspräparat sorgt bei täglicher Anwendung für spürbar kräftigere, längere und dichtere Wimpern. Es kann ausserdem für das Wachstum der Augenbrauen verwendet werden und verwandelt ihre Augenbrauen in „WOW-Br

Auf Lager
Grundpreis:
€19,60 / Milliliter
Lieferzeit:
1-3 Tage nach Zahlungseingang
Artikelnummer::
BS8004

Ein unwiderstehlicher, sexy Augenaufschlag!

Das innovative 2 in 1 Wimpernwachstumspräparat sorgt bei täglicher Anwendung für spürbar kräftigere, längere und dichtere Wimpern. Es kann ausserdem für das Wachstum der Augenbrauen verwendet werden und verwandelt ihre Augenbrauen in „WOW-Brows“.

Die revolutionäre Wirkung dieses einzigartigen Serums basiert auf neuesten Forschungsergebnissen. Aufgrund der innovativen Wirkstoff-Formulierung durch Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17 werden die Wimpern in Länge und Dichte aktiv zum Wachstum angeregt. Der Anspruch ist, bei regelmässiger Anwendung eine deutlich sichtbare Zunahme der Wimpernlänge und -dichte zu erzielen.

Zusätzlich erhalten die Wimpern mehr Volumen und erscheinen gesund und kräftig. Pflegender Aloe Vera Extrakt und Panthenol versorgen die Wimpern mit Feuchtigkeit und erhöhen deren Widerstandskraft. Wertvoller Augentrostextrakt trägt zu einer schonenden Anwendung bei und sorgt für eine entspannte Augenpartie und das alles ohne Hormone, Parabene und Prostaglandine.

Die in-vivo Studien ergaben einen Anstieg der Wimpernlänge und -dichte:

      • nach 14 Tagen von bis zu 46 %
      • nach 28 Tagen von bis zu 66 %
      • nach 42 Tagen von bis zu 72 %

Anwendung: Tragen Sie das Long Lashes Magic Serum mindestens einmal täglich - am besten abends nach der Reinigung der Augenpartie - auf den oberen, äusseren und unteren Wimpernansatz (ein Pinselstrich genügt) und wenn gewünscht auch auf die Augenbrauen auf.

Inhaltsstoffe: Aloe Vera Extrakt, Panthenol, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Augentrostextrakt

INCI: AQUA (WATER), ALCOHOL DENAT. (SD ALCOHOL39-C), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) CALLUS CONDITIONED MEDIA, XANTHAN GUM, DEXTRAN, PANTHENOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM LACTATE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-3, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT, 1.2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLUCONOLACTONE, MYRISTOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-17, EUPHRASIA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZOIC ACID

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
 Hinzufügen
Verwenden Sie Kommas um Schlagworte zu trennen.
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x