Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€69,00
Add to cart
Herla Gold Supreme I

Herla Gold Supreme I

€69,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €69,00 / Piece

SET

24K Gold Super Lift Anti-Wrinkle Global Cream, 24 K Gold Anti-Wrinkle Eye Repair Gel, 24 K Gold Concentrated Anti-Age Serum Booster Read more..

4-5 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

24K Gold Super Lift Anti-Wrinkle Global Cream (50ml)

Intensive lifting anti-wrinkle cream enriched with 24-carat gold microparticles has strong antibacterial and soothing properties. This formula stimulates the synthesis of collagen, reduces the restoration of discoloration and reduces irregular skin tone in the evening. Vitasource's active ingredient delays the senescence of fibroblasts, which rejuvenate skin cells, by as much as 10 years and improves the firmness, elasticity and microstructure of the skin. SYN-AKE Trademark of the synthetic neuropeptide DSM, which mimics the activity of a toxin (Waglerin-1) in the venom of the temple viper, smoothes the skin and prevents the formation of expression lines by inhibiting neuromuscular contractions. The formula has been supplemented with Marula oil and 100% natural OMEGA INCA butter, known as the gold of the Incas. Globalcream is a safe and effective alternative for invasive procedures in aesthetic medicine.

  • Active Ingrendient Vitasource effectively rejuvenates skin cells by up to 10 years
  • Product increases the firmness and elasticity of the skin
  • Neuropeptides prevent the formation of facial wrinkles by inhibiting neuromuscular contraction
  • Global Cream stimulates collagen synthesis, reduces skin discoloration.

 


24 K Gold Anti-Wrinkle Eye Repair Gel (15ml)

An intensive anti-wrinkle and moisturizing eye gel. The original form of the plant complex simultaneously stimulates the blood circulation, reduces puffiness, dark circles and provides tightening and additional moisturizing. Hyaluronic acid has strong hygroscopic properties as well as a beneficial effect on the anti-inflammatory and stabilizing effect of skin moisture on the tissue structure. It improves the elasticity of collagen and elastin fibers. Improve the skin with the active ingredient SYN * -AKE, the trademark of the DSM neuropeptide.

The temple otter poison tightens the skin and prevents the formation of small wrinkles on the so-called "crow's feet" around the eyes. The anti-wrinkle herbal complex combats signs of fatigue and ensures a fresh, radiant, youthful appearance.

  • Nourishes and rejuvenates the skin around the eyes.
  • Reduces wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness around the eyes
  • Stimulates the blood circulation of the eye.
  • Cooling effect

 


24K Gold Concentrated Anti-Age Serum Booster (5ml)

This Concentrated Rejuvenating Serum counteracts the first signs of the aging process. 24 carat gold stimulates the collagen production process and gives a smooth skin tone. SYN * -AKE mark of the DSM neuropeptide, which mimics the activity of a toxin, smoothes the skin and prevents the formation of expression lines due to neuromuscular contractions.
Organic grape extract strengthens blood vessels, while the ingredient Vitasource extends and improves the active life of fibroblasts by 10%. The micro-sized gold particles become invisible as soon as they are applied to the skin, but provide a fresh, relaxed and radiant glow to the skin. The serum is a safe alternative to invasive procedures for aesthetic medicine.

  • Restores a natural and youthful appearance.
  • Strengthens the blood vessels thanks to grape extract.
  • Reactivates skin cells with their complete regeneration. Rejuvenation up to 10 years.

Specifications

Article number
HR0104
EAN Code
5902983701040
SKU
600023 zestaw

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
HR0104
EAN Code
5902983701040
SKU
600023 zestaw

Gold Supreme I

0 reviews

Review Herla Gold Supreme I

SET

24K Gold Super Lift Anti-Wrinkle Global Cream, 24 K Gold Anti-Wrinkle Eye Repair Gel, 24 K Go..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€69,00
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Herla Gold Supreme I

Herla Gold Supreme I

€69,00
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €69,00 / Stück

SET

Inhalt: 24K Gold Super Lift Anti-Wrinkle Global Cream, 24 K Gold Anti-Wrinkle Eye Repair Gel, 24 K Gold Concentrated Anti-Age Serum Booster Lesen Sie mehr..

4-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

24K Gold Super Lift Anti-Wrinkle Global Cream (50ml)

Intensive Lifting-Antifaltencreme, die mit 24-karätigen Goldmikropartikeln angereichert ist, hat starke antibakterielle und beruhigende Eigenschaften. Diese Formel stimuliert die Kollagensynthese, reduziert die Wiederherstellung von Verfärbungen und verringert den unregelmäßigen Hautton am Abend. Der Wirkstoff von Vitasource verzögert die Seneszenz der Fibroblasten, die die Hautzellen verjüngen, sogar um 10 Jahre und verbessert die Festigkeit, Elastizität und die Mikrostruktur der Haut. SYN-AKE Markenzeichen des synthetischen Neuropeptids DSM, das die Aktivität eines Toxins (Waglerin-1) im Gift der Tempelviper imitiert, glättet die Haut und verhindert die Bildung von Mimikfalten, indem es neuromuskuläre Kontraktionen hemmt. Die Formel wurde mit Marula-Öl und 100% natürlicher OMEGA INCA-Butter, bekannt als das Gold der Inkas, ergänzt. Globalcream ist eine sichere und wirksame Alternative für invasive Eingriffe in der ästhetischen Medizin.

  • Active Ingrendient Vitasource verjüngt Hautzellen effektiv um bis zu 10 Jahre
  • Produkt erhöht die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut
  • Neuropeptide verhindern die Bildung von Gesichtsfalten, indem sie die neuromuskuläre Kontraktion hemmen
  • Global Cream stimuliert die Collagensynthese, reduziert Hautverfärbungen.

 

24 K Gold Anti-Wrinkle Eye Repair Gel (15ml)

Ein intensives Anti-Falten und feuchtigkeitsspendendes Augen Gel. Die ursprüngliche Form des Pflanzenkomplexes stimuliert gleichzeitig die Durchblutung, reduziert Schwellungen, Augenringe und sorgt für Straffung, sowie die zusätzlich Feuchtigkeitsspende. Hyaluronsäure hat starke hygroskopische Eigenschaften sowie eine vorteilhafte Wirkung auf die entzündungshemmende und stabilisierende Wirkung der Hautfeuchtigkeit auf die Gewebestruktur. Es verbessert die Elastizität von Kollagen- und ElastinFasern. Verbessern Sie mit dem Wirkstoff SYN * -AKE, das Markenzeichen des DSM-Neuropeptids, die Haut.

Das Tempelotter Gift  strafft die Haut und verhindert die Bildung kleiner Falten an den sogenannten "Krähenfüßen" um die Augen. Der Anti-Falten-Kräuterkomplex bekämpft Anzeichen von Müdigkeit und sorgt für ein frisches, strahlendes, jugendliches Aussehen.

  • Nährt und verjüngt die Haut um die Augen.

  • Reduziert Falten, Augenringe und Schwellungen um die Augen

  • Stimuliert die Durchblutung des Auges.

  • Kühlende Wirkung

 

24 K Gold Concentrated Anti-Age Serum Booster (5ml)

Dies Konzentrierte verjüngende Serum wirkt den ersten Zeichen des Alterungsprozessen entgegen. 24 Karat Gold stimuliert den Kollagenproduktionsprozess und verleiht einen glatten Hautton. SYN * -AKE-Marke des DSM-Neuropeptids, das die Aktivität eines Toxins nachahmt, glättet die Haut und verhindert die Bildung von Ausdruckslinien durch neuromuskulären Kontraktionen.
Organischer Traubenextrakt stärkt die Blutgefäße, während der Inhaltsstoff Vitasource die aktive Lebensdauer von Fibroblasten um 10% verlängert und verbessert. Die mikrokleinen Goldpartikel werden unsichtbar, sobald sie auf die Haut aufgetragen werden, sorgen jedoch für ein frisches, entspanntes und strahlendes Leuchten der Haut. Das Serum ist eine sichere Alternative zum invasiven Verfahren für die ästhetische Medizin.

  • Stellt ein natürliches und jugendliches Aussehen wieder her.
  • Stärkt die Blutgefäße dank Traubenextrakt.
  • Reaktivierung der Hautzellen mit ihrer vollständigen Regeneration. Verjüngung bis zu 10 Jahren.

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
HR0104
EAN Code
5902983701040
SKU
600023 zestaw

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
HR0104
EAN Code
5902983701040
SKU
600023 zestaw

Gold Supreme I

0 reviews

Review Herla Gold Supreme I

SET

Inhalt: 24K Gold Super Lift Anti-Wrinkle Global Cream, 24 K Gold Anti-Wrinkle Eye Repair Gel,..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen