Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€39,99
Add to cart
Dottore City Eye Cream
Dottore City Eye Cream

Dottore City Eye Cream

€39,99
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €266,60 / 100 ml

size 15 ml

Eye cream protecting against the harmful factors of the urban environment. Read more..

4-5 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

City is a complex line of cosmetics, based on beneficial fermentation, protecting against harmful urban environment. Just after the sun, air pollution is the biggest enemy of our skin. Dry and dehydrated skin is the result of environmental pollution. If you live in a city, you will not avoid combustion gases, smog or air conditioning. However, you can undertake certain precautions to protect your skin.

  • pH 6,2

 

How to use

The cream was created for those who are active and busy, work in air-conditioned rooms, have dry skin and dark circles under the eyes, feel that the skin under the eyes is older than on the face.

After make-up removal, massage a small amount of City essence, then use City eye cream. Pat gently with your fingertips until completely absorbed. Apply morning and evening. The product may be applied throughout the whole year.

 

Result

The skin is hydrated and regenerated, radiant and full of glow in the eye region.

 

Did you know that?

Fermentation is one of the latest methods of obtaining more effective active substances and extractors. It is a unique and indispensable process of biochemical transformations thanks to which it is possible to obtain new raw materials with specific properties. Active substances obtained by this method are better absorbed, act faster and more effectively. Due to fermentation, minerals, amino acids and vitamins are formed, which are the basis of health and proper functioning of our skin. An extremely important element is the selection of suitable substrates and microorganism by means of which a desirable compound of proper activity will be created.

 

Ingredients

  • GFF - Galactomyces Ferment Filtrat (10%) – this main active substance is a strong but safely hydrating substance combining nutrition and anti-wrinkle properties; it contains necessary amino acids, vitamins, minerals, enzymes and antioxidants; it inhibits melanogenesis, protects against harmful environmental effects and shows a strong antioxidant activity diminishing the formation of free radicals;
  • Eyeseryl® (10%) – a bioactive tetrapeptide of proven effects of reduced dark circles and puffiness under the eyes;
  • Syn®-Eye (1%) – a bioactive tetrapeptide; has strong anti-swelling properties, effectively eliminates dark circles and puffiness in the eye area.

aqua, galactomyces ferment filtrate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, butylene glycol, isoamyl cocoate, glycerin, decyl cocoate, polyglyceryl-3 methylglucoside distearate, pentylene glycol, isodecyl neopentanoate, plukenetia volubilis seed oil, glyceryl stearate, cetyl ricinoleate, stearyl alcohol, persea gratissima oil, hyaluronic acid, sodium hyaluronate, panthenol, dunaliella salina extract, potassium cocoyl hydrolyzed rice protein, acetyl tetrapeptide-5, sodium cocoyl amino acids, palmitoyl tripeptide-5, phenoxyethanol, citric acid, chlorphenesin, sodium stearate, tcopherol, tocopheryl acetate, sodium benzoate, ethylhexylglycerin, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, potassium sorbate, pantolactone

Specifications

Article number
PD020
EAN Code
5903111559496

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
PD020
EAN Code
5903111559496

City Eye Cream

0 reviews

Review Dottore City Eye Cream

size 15 ml

Eye cream protecting against the harmful factors of the urban environment.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Language & Currency

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€44,75 UVP€35,80
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Dottore City Eye Cream
Dottore City Eye Cream

Dottore City Eye Cream

€44,75 UVP€35,80
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €298,33 / 100 ml

Größe 15 ml

Augencreme zum Schutz gegen die schädlichen Faktoren der städtischen Umwelt Lesen Sie mehr..

1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

City ist eine komplexe Kosmetiklinie, die auf einer wohltuenden Fermentation basiert und vor schädlicher städtischer Umwelt schützt. Gleich nach der Sonne ist die Luftverschmutzung der größte Feind unserer Haut. Trockene und dehydrierte Haut ist das Ergebnis der Umweltverschmutzung. Wenn Sie in einer Stadt leben, werden Sie Verbrennungsgase, Smog oder Klimaanlagen nicht vermeiden. Sie können jedoch bestimmte Vorsichtsmaßnahmen ergreifen, um Ihre Haut zu schützen.

  • pH-Wert 6,2

 

Anwendung

Die Creme wurde für diejenigen geschaffen, die: aktiv und beschäftigt sind, in klimatisierten Räumen arbeiten, haben trockene Haut und dunkle Ringe unter den Augen, das Gefühl haben, dass die Haut unter den Augen älter ist als im Gesicht.

Massieren Sie nach dem Abschminken eine kleine Menge City Essenz ein und verwenden Sie dann City Augencreme. Tupfen Sie die Creme mit den Fingerspitzen sanft ein, bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist. Tragen Sie die Creme morgens und abends auf. Das Produkt kann das ganze Jahr über aufgetragen werden.

Ergebnis

Die Haut ist hydratisiert und regeneriert, strahlend und voller Glanz in der Augenregion.

 

Wussten Sie schon ?

Die Fermentation ist eine der neuesten Methoden, um wirksamere Wirkstoffe und Extraktoren zu erhalten. Es handelt sich um einen einzigartigen und unentbehrlichen biochemischen Umwandlungsprozess, dank dem es möglich ist, neue Rohstoffe mit spezifischen Eigenschaften zu erhalten. Die mit dieser Methode gewonnenen Wirkstoffe werden besser absorbiert und sind schneller wirksam. Durch die Fermentation entstehen Mineralien, Aminosäuren und Vitamine, die die Grundlage für die Gesundheit und das richtige Funktionieren unserer Haut bilden. Ein äußerst wichtiges Element ist die Auswahl geeigneter Substrate und Mikroorganismen, mit deren Hilfe eine erwünschte Verbindung mit richtiger Aktivität geschaffen wird.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

  • GFF - Galactomyces Ferment Filtrat (10%) - dieser Hauptwirkstoff ist eine starke, aber sicher hydratisierende Substanz, die Ernährungs- und Anti-Falten-Eigenschaften vereint; er enthält notwendige Aminosäuren, Vitamine, Mineralien, Enzyme und Antioxidantien; er hemmt die Melanogenese, schützt vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen und zeigt eine starke antioxidative Aktivität, die die Bildung freier Radikale vermindert;
  • Eyeseryl® (10%) - ein bioaktives Tetrapeptid mit nachgewiesener Wirkung gegen Augenringe und Schwellungen unter den Augen;
  • Syn®-Eye (1%) - ein bioaktives Tetrapeptid; hat starke schwellungshemmende Eigenschaften, beseitigt wirksam dunkle Augenringe und Schwellungen in der Augenpartie.

Aqua, Galactomyces-Fermentfiltrat, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylenglykol, Isoamylkokoat, Glycerin, Decylkokoat, Polyglyceryl-3-Methylglucosid-Distearat, Pentylenglykol, Isodecylneopentanoat, Plukenetia volubilis-Saatöl, Glycerinstearat, Cetylricinoleat, Stearylalkohol, Persea gratissima-Öl, Hyaluronsäure, Natriumhyaluronat, Panthenol, Dunaliella-Salina-Extrakt, kaliumkokosylhydrolysiertes Reisprotein, Acetyltetrapeptid-5, Natriumkokoyl-Aminosäuren, Palmitoyltripeptid-5, Phenoxyethanol, Zitronensäure, Chlorphenesin, Natriumstearat, Tcopherol, Tocopherylacetat, Natriumbenzoat, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetranatriumglutamat-Diacetat, Kaliumsorbat, Pantolacton

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PDV020
EAN Code
5903111559496
SKU
PD020

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
PDV020
EAN Code
5903111559496
SKU
PD020

City Eye Cream

0 reviews

Review Dottore City Eye Cream

Größe 15 ml

Augencreme zum Schutz gegen die schädlichen Faktoren der städtischen Umwelt

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen