BS24
€ 129,00 Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

Size 30 ml

Professional lifting mask for face and chin area. Provides the skin with an exceptional active ingredient complex that penetrates deep into the skin.

In stock
Unit price:
€430,00 / 100 ml
Delivery time:
1 to 3 days after payment
Article number:
BS8007
Quantity:
Add to cart

A pure pampering program for the skin.

Professional lifting mask for face and chin area. Provides the skin with an exceptional active ingredient complex that penetrates deep into the skin. The rich texture of high-quality substances such as encapsulated retinol, micro algae (purple red algae) and aloe vera beads (green power pearls) ensure a quickly visible and lasting anti-aging effect and wrinkle-free beauty. Aloe vera also has skin caring properties. The Anti-Aging Lift Mask provides a firm and smooth appearance within 20 minutes through the special high-tech active complex of peptides, proteins, retinol and plant extracts. A long-term effect is also achieved with regular use. Ideal for demanding, mature skin in need of regeneration.

Application Apply the mask evenly 1-2 times a week after thorough cleaning (3-4 grams per application). Leave on for approx. 20 minutes and then remove with lukewarm water. From approx. 2 minutes a tightening effect can be felt, which lasts for a longer period of time, this is normal and signals the effect. Then we recommend the light serum BS24 "Hya4Plus Effect Serum". Caution: Avoid eye contact when using the mask.

Ingredients: encapsulated retinol, aloe vera, microalgae extract (purple red algae), proteins from soya beans, liquorice root extract

INCI: AQUA (WATER), SOOIUM SILICATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACRYLATES/Cl0-30 ALKYLACRYLATE, CROSSPOLYMER, ALGIN, MANNITOL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSES, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERINE, ALLANTOIN, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTELLA ASIATICA LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBAOENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, GLYCINE SOY (SOYBEAN) PHYTOPLACENTA EXTRACT, CYCLODEXTRIN, ALCOHOL, LECITHIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELUA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, RETINOL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) Oll, SODIUM OLEATE, DISODIUM EOTA, HYDROGENATEO LECITHIN, UBIQUINONE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIOE-8, COPPER TRIPEPTIOE-1, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIOE-3, Cl 77288 (CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS), C1 77492 (IRON OXIDES)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
 Add
Use commas to separate tags
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x

BS24
€ 129,00 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe 30ml

Professionelle Lifting-Maske für Gesicht und Kinnbereich. Versorgt die Haut mit einem aussergewöhnlichen Wirkstoff-Komplex, welcher bis tief in die Haut eindringt.

Auf Lager
Grundpreis:
€430,00 / 100 ml
Lieferzeit:
1-3 Tage nach Zahlungseingang
Artikelnummer::
BS8007

Ein pures Verwöhnprogramm für die Haut.

Professionelle Lifting-Maske für Gesicht und Kinnbereich. Versorgt die Haut mit einem aussergewöhnlichen Wirkstoff-Komplex, welcher bis tief in die Haut eindringt. Die reichhaltige Textur hochwertiger Substanzen wie verkapseltes Retinol, Mikroalge (purpur-Rotalge) und Aloe Vera Beads (grüne Powerperlen) sorgen für einen schnell sichtbaren und nachhaltigen Anti-Aging Effekt und faltenlose Schönheit. Ebenso hat Aloe Vera hautpflegende Eigenschaften. Die Anti-Aging Lift Mask sorgt innerhalb von 20 Minuten für ein straffes und glattes Erscheinungsbild durch den speziellen Hightech-Wirkkomplex aus Peptiden, Proteinen, Retinol und pflanzlichen Extrakten. Bei regelmässiger Anwendung wird auch ein Langzeiteffekt erzielt. Ideal bei anspruchsvoller, reifer und regenerationsbedürftiger Haut.

Anwendung: Die Maske 1-2 mal pro Woche nach gründlicher Reinigung gleichmässig auftragen (pro Anwendung 3-4 Gramm). Ca. 20 Minuten einwirken lassen und anschliessend mit lauwarmem Wasser entfernen. Ab ca. 2 Minuten ist eine straffende Wirkung spürbar, welche über einen längeren Zeitraum anhält, das ist normal und signalisiert die Wirkung. Danach empfehlen wir das leichte Serum BS24 «Hya4Plus Effect Serum». Achtung: Beim Anwenden der Maske Augenkontakt vermeiden.

Inhaltsstoffe: Verkapseltes Retinol, Aloe Vera, Mikroalgenextrakt (purpur-Rotalge), Proteine aus der Sojabohne, Süssholzwurzelextrakt

INCI: AQUA (WATER), SOOIUM SILICATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACRYLATES/Cl0-30 ALKYLACRYLATE, CROSSPOLYMER, ALGIN, MANNITOL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALLANTOIN, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTELLA  ASIATICA  LEAF EXTRACT, ALOE BARBAOENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) PHYTOPLACENTA EXTRACT, CYCLODEXTRIN, ALCOHOL, LECITHIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELUA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, RETINOL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) Oll, SODIUM OLEATE, DISODIUM EOTA, HYDROGENATEO LECITHIN, UBIQUINONE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIOE-8, COPPER TRIPEPTIOE-1, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIOE-3, Cl 77288 (CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS), C1 77492 (IRON OXIDES)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
 Hinzufügen
Verwenden Sie Kommas um Schlagworte zu trennen.
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x