Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€38,99
Add to cart
Clochee Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

Clochee Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

€38,99
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €129,97 / 100 ml

30 ml

Brightens the discoloration and evens the skin tone. Beautifully illuminates and gives the skin a glow. Has a strong anti-aging and antioxidant effect. Smoothes, improves elasticity of the skin and strengthens the blood vessels. Light formula doe Read more..

1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

Brightens the discoloration and evens the skin tone. Beautifully illuminates and gives the skin a glow. Has a strong anti-aging and antioxidant effect. Smoothes, improves elasticity of the skin and strengthens the blood vessels. Light formula does not work comedogenically. Perfect for sensitive and vascular skin. Hypoallergenic.

Skin type: vascular, aging and sensitive

 

How to use

A few drops of serum massage into the skin of the face and neck. You can use the serum individually or along with your cream, according to individual skin needs. Ideal for day and night.

 

Ingredients

  • Plum Seed Oil: Has softening properties and high nutrient content. It is one of a few natural oils with a beautiful almond scent. Easily penetrates into the epidermis without leaving an oily layer. It’s full of unsaturated fatty acids Omega-6 and -9, which are natural components of the skin's lipid coat. In oily and acne prone skin the Omega-6 linoleic acid regulates the functioning of sebaceous gland cells, unblocks the skin pores and reduces blackheads. In dry skin, this acid improves the lipid secure barrier of the epidermis, protects the skin from water loss and normalizes skin metabolism. Omega-9 oleic acid increases the penetration of active ingredients into the skin depths and the fluidity of a lipid barrier of the epidermis, which becomes more permeable to the biologically active ingredients. The plum oil has also healing, soothing and moisturizing properties thanks to the plant phytosterol content. Phytosterols improve skin elasticity and they counteract skin ageing. The oil softens skin irritations, shrinks the blood vessels and regenerates the skin damaged by excessive sun exposure. Ideal for dry, sensitive, vascular, and ageing skin care.
  • Rosa Rugosa Extract: The concentration of vitamin C in fruits of Rosa Rugosa is record-breaking and with β–carotene they are an extremely effective duo in skin lightening process. The extract brightens age spots, evens and revives the skin tone. The Rosa Extract stimulates collagen synthesis. Fruit acids are helpful in acne treatment and improvement of the condition of oily skin.

Specifications

Article number
CLV2256
EAN Code
5903240022564
SKU
CH-24/30

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
CLV2256
EAN Code
5903240022564
SKU
CH-24/30

Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

0 reviews

Review Clochee Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

30 ml

Brightens the discoloration and evens the skin tone. Beautifully illuminates and gives the ..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€38,99
Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen
Clochee Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

Clochee Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

€38,99
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €129,97 / 100 ml

30 ml

Hellt die Verfärbungen auf und gleicht den Hautton aus. Beleuchtet schön und verleiht der Haut ein Strahlen. Hat eine starke Anti-Aging- und antioxidative Wirkung. Glättet, verbessert die Elastizität der Haut und stärkt die Blutgefäße. Leichte Fo Lesen Sie mehr..

1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Hellt die Verfärbungen auf und gleicht den Hautton aus. Beleuchtet schön und verleiht der Haut ein Strahlen. Hat eine starke Anti-Aging- und antioxidative Wirkung. Glättet, verbessert die Elastizität der Haut und stärkt die Blutgefäße. Leichte Formel wirkt nicht komedogen. Perfekt für empfindliche und vaskuläre Haut. Hypoallergen.

Hauttyp: vaskulär, alternd und empfindlich

 

Anwendung

Ein paar Tropfen des Serums in die Haut von Gesicht und Hals einmassieren. Sie können das Serum einzeln oder zusammen mit Ihrer Creme verwenden, je nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen der Haut. Ideal für Tag und Nacht.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

  • Pflaumenkernöl: Hat erweichende Eigenschaften und einen hohen Nährstoffgehalt. Es ist eines der wenigen natürlichen Öle mit einem schönen Mandelduft. Dringt leicht in die Epidermis ein, ohne eine ölige Schicht zu hinterlassen. Es ist voll von ungesättigten Fettsäuren Omega-6 und -9, die natürliche Bestandteile des Lipidmantels der Haut sind. Bei fettiger und zu Akne neigender Haut reguliert die Omega-6-Linolensäure die Funktion der Talgdrüsenzellen, entstaut die Hautporen und reduziert Mitesser. Bei trockener Haut verbessert diese Säure die lipidsichere Barriere der Epidermis, schützt die Haut vor Wasserverlust und normalisiert den Hautstoffwechsel. Die Omega-9-Ölsäure erhöht das Eindringen der Wirkstoffe in die Hauttiefe und die Fluidität der Lipidbarriere der Epidermis, die dadurch durchlässiger für die biologisch aktiven Wirkstoffe wird. Das Pflaumenöl hat auch heilende, beruhigende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Eigenschaften dank dem Gehalt an pflanzlichen Phytosterinen. Phytosterine verbessern die Hautelastizität und sie wirken der Hautalterung entgegen. Das Öl mildert Hautreizungen, zieht die Blutgefäße zusammen und regeneriert die durch übermäßige Sonneneinwirkung geschädigte Haut. Ideal für die Pflege trockener, empfindlicher, vaskulärer und alternder Haut.
  • Rosa Rugosa-Extrakt: Die Konzentration von Vitamin C in den Früchten der Rosa Rugosa ist rekordverdächtig und zusammen mit β-Carotin bilden sie ein äußerst effektives Duo im Prozess der Hautaufhellung. Der Extrakt hellt Altersflecken auf, glättet und belebt den Hautton. Der Rosa-Extrakt stimuliert die Kollagensynthese. Fruchtsäuren sind hilfreich bei der Akne-Behandlung und Verbesserung des Zustands der fettigen Haut.

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CLV2256
EAN Code
5903240022564
SKU
CH-24/30

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CLV2256
EAN Code
5903240022564
SKU
CH-24/30

Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

0 reviews

Review Clochee Antioxidant Oil Serum with Vitamin C

30 ml

Hellt die Verfärbungen auf und gleicht den Hautton aus. Beleuchtet schön und verleiht der..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen