Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€34,99
Add to cart
Clochee Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream

Clochee Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream

€34,99
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €69,98 / 100 ml

Size 50 ml

Effectively slows down the process of skin aging. Intensively nourishes and smoothes the complexion. The blend of jojoba oil and red algae protects the skin. Light, non-greasy formula, ideally suits under makeup. Read more..

1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

CLOCHEE - Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream

Effectively slows down the process of skin aging. Intensively nourishes and smoothes the complexion. The blend of jojoba oil and red algae protects the skin. Light, non-greasy formula, ideally suits under makeup.

Sesame seed oil - gently cleanses, smoothes the skin and reduces redness, accelerates regenerative processes. Shea butter - moisturizes and rebuilds the skin, protects against drying - creates a protective film. Jojoba oil - provides an increase in skin elasticity, softness and smoothness, has antioxidant effects. Argan oil - protects the skin against drying, ensuring an adequate level of hydration, softens and smoothes the skin's surface. Red tropical algae extract - a strong soothing and moisturizing effect, strengthens the skin structure and silences overactivity and redness. Myrtle leaf extract - a natural active substance that maintains skin elasticity. European olive leaf extract - an antioxidant that protects the skin against the harmful effects of free radicals, delays the aging process, ensures skin revitalization.Pullulan - a tensioning and firming substance.

Massage a small amount into your face, neck and cleavage after cleansing. Apply alone or after the usage of your choice of a Clochee serum.

Aqua, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil**, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate**, Cetearyl Olivate**, Stearyl Alcohol**, Cocos Nucifera Oil**, Glycerin**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter**, Sorbitan Olivate**, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Hydrolyzed Halymenia Durvillei Polysaccharide**, Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract**, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract**, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil**, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate*, Lysolecithin*, Sclerotium Gum*, Xanthan Gum*, Pullulan*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Salicylic Acid*, Sorbic Acid*, Sodium Hydroxide***, Parfum*** Certified ingredients, ** Natural origin raw materials, *** Approved for natural cosmetics

Specifications

Article number
CLV5203
EAN Code
59052036
SKU
CH-07/50

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
CLV5203
EAN Code
59052036
SKU
CH-07/50

Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream

0 reviews

Review Clochee Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream

Size 50 ml

Effectively slows down the process of skin aging. Intensively nourishes and smoothes t..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€29,90 UVP€26,91
In den Warenkorb legen
Clochee Anti-Falten-Tagescreme

Clochee Anti-Falten-Tagescreme

€29,90 UVP€26,91
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €59,80 / 100 ml

Größe 50 ml

Verlangsamt effektiv den Prozess der Hautalterung. Nährt und glättet den Teint intensiv. Die Mischung aus Jojobaöl und Rotalgen schützt die Haut. Leichte, nicht fettende Formel, eignet sich ideal unter Make-up. Lesen Sie mehr..

1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Verlangsamt effektiv den Prozess der Hautalterung. Nährt und glättet den Teint intensiv. Die Mischung aus Jojobaöl und Rotalgen schützt die Haut. Leichte, nicht fettende Formel, eignet sich ideal unter Make-up.

Sesamsamenöl reinigt sanft, glättet die Haut und reduziert Rötungen, beschleunigt regenerative Prozesse. Die Sheabutter - spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und baut sie wieder auf, schützt sie vor dem Austrocknen - bildet einen Schutzfilm. Jojobaöl - erhöht die Hautelastizität, macht die Haut weich und geschmeidig, hat antioxidative Wirkung. Arganöl - schützt die Haut vor dem Austrocknen, sorgt für einen ausreichenden Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, macht die Hautoberfläche weich und geschmeidig. Extrakt aus tropischen Rotalgen - eine stark beruhigende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, stärkt die Hautstruktur und mindert Rötungen. Myrthenblattextrakt - ein natürlicher Wirkstoff, der die Hautelastizität erhält. Europäischer Olivenblattextrakt - ein Antioxidans, das die Haut vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen freier Radikale schützt, den Alterungsprozess verzögert, die Haut revitalisiert. Pullulan - eine straffende und festigende Substanz

 

HauttypReife Haut

 

Anwendung

Massieren Sie nach der Reinigung eine kleine Menge in Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté ein. Tragen Sie sie allein oder nach der Verwendung eines Clochee-Serums Ihrer Wahl auf.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Sesamum Indicum Samenöl**, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate**, Cetearyl Olivate**, Stearyl Alkohol**, Cocos Nucifera Öl**, Glycerin**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter**, Sorbitan-Olivat**, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba)-Saatöl*, Glyceryl Stearate*, Argania Spinosa-Kernöl*, hydrolysiertes Halymenia Durvillei Polysaccharid**, Myrtus-Communis-Blattextrakt**, Olea-Europaea-Blattextrakt**, Olea-Europaea-Fruchtöl**, hydrolysiertes Natriumhyaluronat*, Lysolecithin*, Sklerotium-Gummi*, Xanthan-Gummi*, Pullulan*, Benzylalkohol*, Salicylsäure*, Sorbinsäure*, Natriumhydroxid***, Parfum*** Zertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe, ** Rohstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs, *** Zugelassen für Naturkosmetik

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CL4713

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CL4713

Anti-Falten-Tagescreme

0 reviews

Review Clochee Anti-Falten-Tagescreme

Größe 50 ml

Verlangsamt effektiv den Prozess der Hautalterung. Nährt und glättet den Teint in..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen

Sprache & Währung