BS24
€ 29,00 € 23,20 Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

Size 2 Masks

The "Amazing Hydrobomb Gold Lip Mask" immediately and lastingly calms lips that have become rough, cracked and dry due to temperature fluctuations, heating, air conditioning and changing weather conditions.

In stock
Unit price:
€14,50 / Piece
Delivery time:
1 to 3 days after payment
Article number:
BS8006
Quantity:
Add to cart

I'll put something on your lips.

The "Amazing Hydrobomb Gold Lip Mask" immediately and lastingly calms lips that have become rough, cracked and dry due to temperature fluctuations, heating, air conditioning and changing weather conditions. To counteract this and intensively nourish the lips, the mask supplies and regenerates the lips with a lot of moisture and an innovative combination of active ingredients such as collagen hydrolysate, adenosine, grapefruit and rose extract. The 24K gold ingredients immediately give a youthful glow effect to beautiful kissing lips.

Content: 2 masks, for single use

Application Remove the mask from the sachet and remove the foil. Apply the mask with the smooth side on the cleaned, dry and grease-free lips and press on lightly. Allow to take effect for at least 15-20 minutes. Then remove the mask and massage in any residues. We recommend applying a high-quality care product, e.g. BS24 "Amazing Luxury Volume Lip Balm", afterwards.

Ingredients: High-dose collagen, grapefruit extract, rose extract, 24K gold (powder), blueberry extract, Rooibos tea extract

INCI: WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL,CERATONIA SILIQUA GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUSPOWDER, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CELLULOSE GUM, POLYACRYLATE-13,EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, POLYISOBUTENE, POLYSORBATE 20, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77491, ADENOSINE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, VACCINIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM (BLUEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, ASPALATHUS LINEARIS EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, PINK RUGOSA FLOWER EXTRACT, PAEONIA ALBIFLORA FLOWER EXTRACT, GOLD, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
 Add
Use commas to separate tags
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x

BS24
€ 29,00 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe 2 Masken

Die «Amazing Hydrobomb Gold Lip Mask» beruhigt die durch Temperaturschwankungen, Heizung, Klimaanlagen und wechselnder Witterungsverhältnisse rauen, rissigen und trocken gewordenen Lippen sofort und nachhaltig.

Auf Lager
Grundpreis:
€14,50 / Stück
Lieferzeit:
1-3 Tage nach Zahlungseingang
Artikelnummer::
BS8006

Jetzt gibt’s was auf die Lippen!

Die «Amazing Hydrobomb Gold Lip Mask» beruhigt die durch Temperaturschwankungen, Heizung, Klimaanlagen und wechselnder Witterungsverhältnisse rauen, rissigen und trocken gewordenen Lippen sofort und nachhaltig. Um dem entgegenzuwirken und die Lippen intensiv zu pflegen, versorgt und regeneriert die Maske die Lippen mit viel Feuchtigkeit und einer innovativen Wirkstoffkombination aus Collagen-Hydrolysat, Adenosine, Grapefruit- und Rosenextrakt. Die 24K Goldbestandteile verleihen sofort einen jugendlichen Glow-Effekt, für zum Küssen schöne Lippen.

Inhalt: 2 Masken, zur Einzelanwendung

Anwendung: Die Maske aus dem Sachet nehmen und die Folie entfernen. Die Maske mit der glatten Seite auf die gereinigten, trockenen und fettfreien Lippen auflegen und leicht andrücken. Mindestens 15-20 Min. einwirken lassen. Danach die Maske abziehen und eventuelle Reste einmassieren. Wir empfehlen anschliessend ein hochwertiges Pflegeprodukt, zB. BS24 «Amazing Luxury Volume Lip Balm», aufzutragen.

Inhaltsstoffe: Hochdosiertes Collagen, Grapefruitextrakt, Rosenextrakt, 24K Gold (Puder), Heidelbeerextrakt, Rooibos Tee Extrakt

INCI: WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL,CERATONIA SILIQUA GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUSPOWDER, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CELLULOSE GUM, POLYACRYLATE-13,EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, POLYISOBUTENE, POLYSORBATE 20, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77491, ADENOSINE, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, VACCINIUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM (BLUEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, ASPALATHUS LINEARIS EXTRACT, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT, ROSA RUGOSA FLOWER EXTRACT, PAEONIA ALBIFLORA FLOWER EXTRACT, GOLD, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen Kundenmeinung hinzufügen
 Hinzufügen
Verwenden Sie Kommas um Schlagworte zu trennen.
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »
U maakt gebruik van een verouderde versie van
Internet Explorer, klik hier om deze te updaten.
x