Menu
0
Free shipping from 29€
14 days right of withdrawal
3 samples for free
1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
€139,00
Add to cart
Caviar of Switzerland Advanced Repair Serum

Caviar of Switzerland Advanced Repair Serum

€139,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
In stock
Unit price: €463,33 / 100 ml

size 30 ml

The Advanced Repair Serum is a luxuriously fine and highly concentrated caviar serum, designed to go right to the heart of skin aging problems. Read more..

1 to 3 days within Germany after payment
  • Free shipping from 29€

  • 3 samples for free

  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Product description

The Advanced Repair Serum (30 ml) is a luxuriously fine and highly concentrated caviar serum, designed to go right to the heart of skin aging problems. It not only induces collagen production and fights against extrinsic and intrinsic aging but it also has strong healing abilities. Your skin will look younger and radiantly alive.

skin type:

all skin types

 

effect:

 

This highly nutritious serum leaves the skin intensively moisturized, remineralized and regenerated, activating the production of new collagen. The skin’s volume, suppleness, elasticity and tone are preserved, protecting against the damaging effects of extrinsic aging.

 

How to use

Apply this product by gently smoothing over the skin of your face and neck using a gentle ascendant motion, taking care to avoid the area around your eyes. Use every morning and/or evening together with Caviar of Switzerland 24h Regeneration Cream, so as to maximize results.

 

Ingredients

  •  

Ingredient

Effect

Caviar Extract

 Has skin-moisturizing, remineralizing, regenerative and protective virtues. Caviar is made of non-fertilised sturgeon eggs and like all eggs, is rich in nutritive elements, including proteins, minerals, vitamins and lipids, among which there are a high amount of polyunsaturated fatty acids.

Sodium Hyaluronate

 has strong moisturising and film-forming properties. The hyaluronic acid film helps preserve the most important characteristics of youthful, healthy skin, such as suppleness, elasticity and tone.

Superoxide Dismutase (SOD)

 Is an enzyme that repairs cells and reduces the damage done to them by superoxide, the most common free radical in the body. SOD is found in the skin and is key to the production of healthy skin-building cells. Studies have shown that SOD acts as an antioxidant and is anti-inflammatory, neutralizing the free radicals that can lead to wrinkles and precancerous cell changes.

Resveratrol

 is extracted from Polygonum cuspidatum. It has anti-oxidant activity and will provide cellular protection against free-radical attack, shielding against environmental pollutants. Furthermore, tests have shown that it has anti-inflammatory and skin lightening properties.

 

Specifications

Article number
CAV4225
EAN Code
7640119842257
SKU
CA4225

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
CAV4225
EAN Code
7640119842257
SKU
CA4225

Advanced Repair Serum

0 reviews

Review Caviar of Switzerland Advanced Repair Serum

size 30 ml

The Advanced Repair Serum is a luxuriously fine and highly concentrated caviar serum, ..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €29,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€
14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
3 gratis Proben zu jeder Bestellung
1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands
€139,00
In den Warenkorb legen
Caviar of Switzerland Advanced Repair Serum

Caviar of Switzerland Advanced Repair Serum

€139,00
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Grundpreis: €463,33 / 100 ml

Größe 30 ml

Das Advanced Repair Serum ist ein luxuriöses, feines und hochkonzentriertes Kaviar-Serum, das entwickelt wurde, um Hautalterungsprobleme direkt zu bekämpfen. Lesen Sie mehr..

1-3 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands nach Zahlungseingang
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 29€

  • 3 Gratis Proben

  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Produktbeschreibung

Das Advanced Repair Serum (30 ml) ist ein luxuriöses, feines und hochkonzentriertes Kaviar-Serum, das entwickelt wurde, um Hautalterungsprobleme direkt ins Herz zu bekämpfen. Es induziert nicht nur die Kollagenproduktion und bekämpft die extrinsische und intrinsische Hautalterung, sondern besitzt auch starke Heilungseigenschaften. Ihre Haut wird jünger und strahlend lebendig aussehen.

 

Hauttyp:

alle Hauttypen

 

Wirkung:

 

Dieses hoch nahrhafte Serum hinterlässt die Haut intensiv befeuchtet, remineralisiert und regeneriert und aktiviert die Produktion von neuem Kollagen. Das Volumen, die Geschmeidigkeit, die Elastizität und der Ton der Haut bleiben erhalten.

 

Anwendung

Tragen Sie dieses Produkt auf, indem Sie es mit sanften aufsteigenden Bewegungen sanft auf die Haut von Gesicht und Hals auftragen, wobei Sie die Augenpartie aussparen sollten. Verwenden Sie es jeden Morgen und/oder Abend zusammen mit der Caviar of Switzerland 24h Regenerationscreme, um die Ergebnisse zu maximieren.

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Inhaltsstoff

Wirkung

Kaviar-Extrakt

 Hat hautbefeuchtende, remineralisierende, regenerierende und schützende Tugenden. Kaviar wird aus unbefruchteten Stör-Eiern hergestellt und ist wie alle Eier reich an Nährstoffen, darunter Proteine, Mineralien, Vitamine und Lipide, unter denen sich ein hoher Anteil mehrfach ungesättigter Fettsäuren befindet.

Natriumhyaluronat

 hat stark feuchtigkeitsspendende und filmbildende Eigenschaften. Der Hyaluronsäurefilm trägt dazu bei, die wichtigsten Eigenschaften einer jugendlichen, gesunden Haut wie Geschmeidigkeit, Elastizität und Spannkraft zu erhalten

Superoxid-Dismutase (SOD)

 

ist ein Enzym, das Zellen repariert und die Schäden reduziert, die ihnen durch Superoxid, das häufigste freie Radikal im Körper, zugefügt werden. SOD kommt in der Haut vor und ist der Schlüssel für die Produktion gesunder, hautbildender Zellen. Studien haben gezeigt, dass SOD als Antioxidans wirkt und entzündungshemmend ist, indem es die freien Radikale neutralisiert, die zu Falten und präkanzerösen Zellveränderungen führen können.

Resveratrol

 

wird aus Polygonum cuspidatum extrahiert. Es hat eine antioxidative Wirkung und bietet einen zellulären Schutz vor Angriffen durch freie Radikale, indem es gegen Umweltschadstoffe abschirmt. Darüber hinaus haben Tests gezeigt, dass es entzündungshemmende und hautaufhellende Eigenschaften besitzt.

 

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CA4225
EAN Code
7640119842257

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
CA4225
EAN Code
7640119842257

Advanced Repair Serum

0 reviews

Review Caviar of Switzerland Advanced Repair Serum

Größe 30 ml

Das Advanced Repair Serum ist ein luxuriöses, feines und hochkonzentriertes Kaviar..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand wenn Sie noch €29,00 zusätlich bestellen

Sprache & Währung